Latest Events in the aDLERS Bar

Cool drinks and hot rhythms together with the unique panoramic view over the city lights - the new hot spot of Innsbruck!

Innsbruck@night Fashion Clubbing with DJ Roger Miller

Friday, 3rd October 2014

from 09.00 pm - free entrance

aDLERS Weekend Clubbing with Mike L. Fuse

Saturday, 4th October 2014

from 09.00 pm - free entrance

aDLERS Weekend Clubbing with DJ Roger Miller

Friday, 10th October 2014

from 09.00 pm - free entrance

aDLERS Weekend Clubbing with Mike L. Fuse

Saturday, 11th October 2014

from 09.00 pm - free entrance

aDLERS Weekend Clubbing with DJ Judge

Friday, 17th October 2014

from 09.00 pm - free entrance

aDLERS Weekend Clubbing with Mike L. Fuse

Saturday, 18th October 2014

from 09.00 pm - free entrance

Jazz&more in the aDLERS Bar

Friday, 24th October 2014

Stephan Costa Quartett live from 09.30 pm - free entrance

aDLERS Weekend Clubbing with Mike L. Fuse

Saturday, 25th October 2014

from 09.00 pm - free entrance

Halloweenparty in the aDLERS Bar

Friday, 31st October 2014

With DJ from 09.00 pm - free entrance

aDLERS Weekend Clubbing with DJ Judge

Saturday, 1st November 2014

from 09.00 pm - free entrance

Bruneckerstrasse 1, 6020 Innsbruck, Austria, T. +43 512 56 31 00, office@deradler.com